Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Waiting on Wednesday (#44) - Sea of Shadows by Kelley Armstrong



Waiting on Wednesday is Hosted by Jill @ Breaking The Spine

Sea of Shadows (Age of Legends, #1)

Goodreads: Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.
Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with their sixteenth birthday. Trained in fighting and in the secret rites of the spirits, they lead an annual trip into the Forest of the Dead. There, the veil between the living world and the beyond is thinnest, and the girls pay respect to the spirits who have passed.
But this year, their trip goes dreadfully wrong.
With all the heart-stopping romance and action that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, and set in an unforgettably rich and dangerous world, this first epic book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.
 Why I'm Waiting For It: There is absolutely not words to describe how I'm so excited for this book! I love Kelley ever since her Darkest Powers series and I'm a fan. Blurbed as "perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones" I'm dying to get my hands on this!


Find Sea of Shadows On:
Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Goodreads

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Blog Template by In Between Design Studio